St. Peter’s, St. Paul’s, Dean Kelly, Cloonakilla, Cornafulla, Clonown and Ardkeenan National Schools will reopen tomorrow Tuesday.
Conditions on route to the schools may still be challenging so please use caution on your journey to the schools.

Should any one school have to make a change to this notice they will directly text parents.

Summerhill National School will remain closed due to an in-service day for teachers.

No matter what, please stay safe.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :